Main menu

The Team

Cultural Diversity
Residential College MasterProf. LAM Chee Keung, Kevinkevinlam@hsmc.edu.hk
Residential College Associate MasterDr. CHOY Siu Kaiskchoy@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs LI Ka Kei, Katekateli@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs LAU On On, Christychristylau@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMr. CHEUNG Shiu Chung, Terryterrycheung@hsmc.edu.hk
Healthy Living
Residential College MasterDr. FUNG Kai Yeung, Paulpaulfung@hsmc.edu.hk
Residential College Associate MasterDr. CHAN Chi Kitchikitchan@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs. LAM Tsz Ling, Ashleyashleylam@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMr. HO King Funfunho@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs. LO Yuen Hungyhlo@hsmc.edu.hk
Community Service
Residential College MasterDr. CHENG Ka Ming, Benkmcheng@hsmc.edu.hk
Residential College Associate MasterDr. CHAN Chi Ming, Victorvictorchan@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorDr. AU-YEUNG Ho Kong, Christopherchristopherauyeung@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorDr. CHEN Gengzhao, Linseygengzhaochen@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs. CHAN Man Chi, Catherinechancatherine@hsmc.edu.hk
Sustainability
Residential College MasterDr. SONG Zhaoxun, Howardhowardsong@hsmc.edu.hk
Residential College Associate MasterMs. CHEUNG Pui Szepscheung@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorDr.  KWOK Wing Chun, Kazkazkwok@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs. LAM Shuk Fong, Vivianvivianlam@hsmc.edu.hk
College TutorMs. CHEUNG Po Yi, Bobobobocheung@hsmc.edu.hk